Your backup key is *very important* and you must ensure that you don’t lose this. You can retrieve your backup key by going into your “account settings” (this is the gear in the upper right corner of your Wallet screen, and then selecting “Backup Key”). You will have 7 days after you open your wallet to write down this back up key or send it to a trusted friend via Whatsapp. After you have accessed this backup key, or at the end of 7 days, this backup key will be erased entirely. Wherever you decide to safely write it down and securely store it, please, do not lose this(!!).